Sponsored ride video

Hello All,

Hope this blog finds you well and happy.  For those of you not subscribed to ‘The Dignity of Risk’  here’s the video of the sponsored ride I did for Coppafeel on August 10th.  5 miles in 1:03:00 which is better than my best time in training.

I’m off to my ‘Happy Place’ on the Somerset Levels tomorrow to do a Willow Weaving course.  I may even come home with my very own basket!  Then I need to really think about planning my next adventure – a bored Stoat is bad news for everyone! Haha

 

Toodle-Pip! x

Leave a Reply

