It’s been a while.

Wow, didn’t realised I hadn’t posted here since early October!  Lots has happened, some good (finally got my new car), some very bad (my cat died) but this is a new year and I’m happy to report I’m very, very excited about it!

I get my new bike very soon after a major delay due to parts not being available and then I can train even harder for my charity bike rides :).  Despite the weather, training has in general been going very well so when I start hand-cycling I’m going into it with a good basic level of fitness. 🙂

I’ve started a new blog and facebook page to document my adventures and I’d be very grateful if you could pass it on to all your friends.  I only set up the facebook on Friday night and I’ve 27 ‘Likes’ already!

Right back to the maps and route plotting….

X

Leave a Reply

