18. Foxes, Snow & National Geographic

Roeselien is a wonderful photographer and really deserves to win this competition. Please vote and share the link. Thank you x

Roeselien Raimond Photography

fox snow winter playing flakes cold vulpes vulpesAs you might have noticed I have this thing for foxes, especially for foxes in the snow…

And now National geographic seem to like my fox in the snow as well, how cool is that?!
My photo was chosen by the National Geographic jury as one of the nominees in the National Geographic Photocontest 2012

For all people who happen to like my fox photos, or any person that just grants me a new camera….
All I need now is as many votes as I can get and maybe you guys will help me to win this so badly needed new cam…
My old one is about to retire and without a cam, I just wouldn’t know what to do…
So I hope you’ll forgive me for this ‘begging’ and don’t mind to help me out a little, just by lending me your vote….;)

1.Click my fox in the snow…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

