MumblingNerd Quips (via MumblingNerd’s Mumbling Blog)

On of my favourite tweeters! You’ll laugh, groan and possibly throw rotten tomatoes at your screen but you can’t possibly be fed-up after reading Mumbling Nerd.

I recently listed some favourite one-liners by the hilarious Tim Vine, so I thought I’d post some of my own quips and word-play: I entered a competition with a paint catapult and won with flying colours. I followed a trail of pencil graphite right to the end of our yard; I think I’ve been lead up the garden path. Hermit crabs don’t like having to shell out for a new home. I saw someone play a violin on children’s TV today; I thought they weren’t … Read More

via MumblingNerd’s Mumbling Blog

One thought on “MumblingNerd Quips (via MumblingNerd’s Mumbling Blog)

Leave a Reply

