Crimson conducts a social experiment (via Crimsoncrip’s Blog)

I’m re-blogging this so that the author’s experiences reach the attention of as many people as possible.

Today feeling just a bit like causing trouble, whilst still helping my fellow crip I decided to try something out, just to see if I’d get a reaction. , The first part of my mission was to get a tshirt printed, where I live there are loads of print shops, so it seemed easy, I already had the T shirt anyway. First shop inaccessible, second, looked at me weird, took three people to understand what I said, despite me having normal speech, they didn’t … Read More

via Crimsoncrip’s Blog

Leave a Reply

