So you want to be a councillor do you! (via But what does Richard Kemp think?)

This is a MUST read if you’re thinking of becoming a Councillor.

I have just come in from a few hours campaigning in my own lovely Church Ward and two others. My little feet are aching and my old back likewise but I’ve had a great day! I was pondering during the times when I was delivering what made me stand for council in 1975, why I have stuck it for so long and whether I would recommend being a councillor to anyone who asked me. Times have changed dramatically since 1975. When I first became a councillor th … Read More

via But what does Richard Kemp think?

Leave a Reply

